répertoire

INFOLETTRE

Abonnez-vous maintenant et recevez des nouvelles mensuelles du Centre d’information sur les services en français!

Avocats

Cooper & Company

Contact: Maxime Duval-Charland
212-9714 Main Street
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H 1T6
780-791-7787
maxime@ctwlaw.ca
voir plus

Field Law

Contact: Albert Nolette
2000- 10235 101e rue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5J 3G1
587-773-7179
anolette@fieldlaw.com
voir plus

Field LLP

Contact: Albert Nolette
2000 - 10235 101 rue N-O
Edmonton, AB
T5J 3G1
587-773-7179
anolette@fieldlaw.com
voir plus

Fielding & Company LLP

Contact: Christina Wallace
100, 4918 rue 51
Camrose, AB
T4V 2X3
780-672-8851
cwallace@camroselaw.com
voir plus

Jaffer Inc.

Contact: Winston Tuttle
10355, Jasper avenue, bur. 501
Edmonton, AB
T5J 1X6
780-429-1255
info@jafferinc.com
voir plus

Katie Noel Professional Corporation

Contact: Katie Noel
282- 6005 Gateway Blvd N.O.
Edmonton, AB
T6H 2H3
780-989-5853
noelkatie@hotmail.com
voir plus

Lamoureux Culham LLP

Contact: Me Maryse Culham
4713, 50e Rue
Saint-Paul, AB
T0A 3A4
780-645-5202
mculham@stpaul-law.ca
voir plus

Law Boutique

Contact: David Girard
1206 20th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 1M8
403-453-1529, poste 504
david@lawboutique.ca
voir plus

Le Quéré Law Office

Contact: Christine Le Quéré
300 â 508, 24e Avenue SW
Calgary, AB
T2S 0K4
403-272-4565
clq@shaw.ca
voir plus

Mathieu Hryniuk LLP

Contact: Colin Gagnon
10012, 101e Rue (C.P. 6210)
Rivière-la-Paix, AB
T8S 1S2
780-624-2565
cgagnon@mhllp.ca
voir plus